Your Trustee Agenda Resource
Administrator Log In  

Electronic Voting Committee


Board of Trustees Chair Liaison: Pete K.

Chair of the Committee: Harold A. - Area 2
Use this email address to contact the Chair of this committee

The committee is open to additional members.

Committee members are listed below, as of 9/13/17
Name Area
Barry H. 12
Beth Z. 2
Frank L. 12
Gagik G. 1
Hamid K. 1A
Harold A. 2
Ian S. 6D
Roger L. 2
Russ M. 6A